Quick Links

Useful Links

Woodcote High School

Email Addresses

 

The Year 7 Team

Head of Year 7 Mr Rahim e.rahim@woodcotehigh.com
Assistant Headteacher Mrs Blair m.blair@woodcotehigh.com
7D Mr Cruttenden k.cruttenden@woodcotehigh.com
7E Mr Kambuka c.kambuka@woodcotehigh.com
7F Ms Mathews

 c.mathews@woodcotehigh.com

7G Ms Beagle l.beagle@woodcotehigh.com
7W Ms Garcia v.garcia@woodcotehigh.com
7X Mr Harris g.harris@woodcotehigh.com
7Y Mrs Pais a.pais@woodcotehigh.com
7Z Mr Conroy j.conroy@woodcotehigh.com

 

The Year 8 Team

Head of Year 8 Mr Downham e.downham@woodcotehigh.com
Assistant Headteacher Ms Carolan t.carolan@woodcotehigh.com
8D Mr Baker s.baker@woodcotehigh.com
8E Ms Bailey/Mr Edwards s.bailey@woodcotehigh.com / j.edwards@woodcotehigh.com
8F Mr Smith

 a.smith@woodcotehigh.com

8G Mr Bahari r.bahari@woodcotehigh.com
8W Mr France p.france@woodcotehigh.com
8X Ms Starr h.starr@woodcotehigh.com
8Y Mr King j.king@woodcotehigh.com
8Z Mr Greenwood m.greenwood@woodcotehigh.com

 

The Year 9 Team

Head of Year 9 Ms Foley b.foley@woodcotehigh.com
Assistant Headteacher Mr Frith s.frith@woodcotehigh.com
9D Mr Mangan m.mangan@woodcotehigh.com
9E Ms Elvin j.elvin@woodcotehigh.com
9F Mr Ashmore

 l.ashmore@woodcotehigh.com

9G Mr Russell j.russell@woodcotehigh.com
9W Ms Brown c.brown@woodcotehigh.com
9X Ms Bedu-Addo l.beduaddo@woodcotehigh.com
9Y Mr Willsher r.willsher@woodcotehigh.com
9Z Mr McAtear j.mcatear@woodcotehigh.com

 

The Year 10 Team

Head of Year 10 Mr Dawkins j.dawkins@woodcotehigh.com
Assistant Headteacher Mr Deale r.deale@woodcotehigh.com
10D Ms Taylor b.taylor@woodcotehigh.com
10E Ms Judd m.judd-english@woodcotehigh.com 
10F Ms Sivaloganathan

 n.sivaloganathan@woodcotehigh.com

10G Ms Utting a.utting@woodcotehigh.com
10W Ms El Laibi n.ellaibi@woodcotehigh.com
10X Mr Tollworthy  a.tollworthy@woodcotehigh.com
10Y Mr Kille d.kille@woodcotehigh.com
10Z Mr Ayles n.ayles@woodcotehigh.com

 

The Year 11 Team

Head of Year 11 Ms Liddemore j.liddemore@woodcotehigh.com
Assistant Headteacher Mrs Edwards m.edwards@woodcotehigh.com
11D Mrs Williamson j.williamson@woodcotehigh.com
11E Mrs Milne-Day n.milne-day@woodcotehigh.com
11F Mr Flynn (Mon, Weds & Thurs) Ms Squires (Tues & Fri)

 j.flynn@woodcotehigh.com
j.squires@woodcotehigh.com

11G Mr Abiona a.abiona@woodcotehigh.com
11W Ms Mohan a.mohan@woodcotehigh.com
11X  Ms Chadenga a.mohan@woodcotehigh.com
11Y Mrs Merrett a.merrett@woodcotehigh.com
11Z Ms Jabeen s.jabeen@woodcotehigh.com