Quick Links

Useful Links

Woodcote High School

 

SLT Profiles

Interim Headteacher Ms Kirstie Woodcock k.woodcock@woodcotehigh.com
Acting Deputy Headteacher Ms Michelle Edwards m.edwards@woodcotehigh.com
Assistant Headteacher Mrs Marcia Blair m.blair@woodcotehigh.com
Assistant Headteacher Ms Tania Carolan t.carolan@woodcotehigh.com
Assistant Headteacher
Mr Regan Deale r.deale@woodcotehigh.com
Assistant Headteacher
Mr Stephen Frith s.frith@woodcotehigh.com
Associate Assistant Headteacher
Mr Joe Dawkins j.dawkins@woodcotehigh.com
Associate Assistant Headteacher
Ms Tahera Patel t.patel@woodcotehigh.com

For a full list of staff emails, please click here